Brasov #Relax

As you know if you have read my blog and if you follow me on Instagram I took a mini break last week as a preFinalsWeek trip to Brasov, one of the most beautiful cities in Romania. It’s always good to get away for a few days and relax, go to the spa and eat at my fav restaurants in Brasov.

P.S. I’m obsessed with the O’Neill boots I got from Columbia when we went shopping.

So here are the few photos I took.

BeFunky_null_3.jpg BeFunky_null_2 BeFunky_IMG_3326.jpg BeFunky_null_4.jpg BeFunky_null_1.jpg BeFunky_IMG_3478.jpg BeFunky_null_7 BeFunky_null_6.jpg BeFunky_IMG_3329.jpg BeFunky_null_5.jpg BeFunky_null_9.jpg BeFunky_null_8.jpg BeFunky_IMG_3399.jpg BeFunky_IMG_3375.jpg BeFunky_IMG_3453.jpg

Please share your opinion :)

